UPCOMING
 

Friday, April 19, The Brickhouse Restaurant and Brewery (formerly The Pasta Loft), 241 Union Square, Milford, NH, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 27 — The Peddler’s Daughter, 48 Main St., Nashua, NH, 9:30 p.m. 

Saturday, May 11 — The Peddler’s Daughter, 48 Main St., Nashua, NH, 9:30 p.m. 

Saturday, June 1 — The Brickhouse Restaurant and Brewery, 241 Union Square, Milford, NH , 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 8 — The Peddler’s Daughter, 48 Main St., Nashua, NH, 9:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, June 16 — Music on the Common, 776 Forest Rd., Greenfield, NH, 6:30 p.m. 

Thursday, July 4 — Greenfield, NH, DETAILS TO FOLLOW.

Saturday, July 6 — The Peddler’s Daughter, 48 Main St., Nashua, NH, 9:30 p.m.

 Saturday, July 13 — The Back 8 Hideaway, McGuirk’s Hotel, 95 Ocean Blvd., Hampton Beach, NH, 7:30 p.m. 

Saturday, July 27 —Hackleboro Orchards, 61 Orchard Rd., Canterbury, NH, Time TBA.

Saturday, Aug. 3 — The Peddler’s Daughter, 48 Main St., Nashua, NH, 9:30 p.m.

 Saturday, Aug. 24 — The Back 8 Hideaway, McGuirk’s Hotel, 95 Ocean Blvd., Hampton Beach, NH, 7:30 p.m 

Sunday, Aug. 25 — Lyndeborough Community Day, 1131 Center Rd., Lyndeborough, NH, 11 a.m. 

Saturday , Aug. 31 — Riley’s Place, 29 Mont Vernon St., Milford, NH, 8 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 13 — The Pasta Loft, 241 Union Square, Milford, NH, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14 — The Back 8 Hideaway, McGuirk’s Hotel, 95 Ocean Blvd., Hampton Beach, NH, 7:30 p.m 

Saturday, Sept. 28 — Oktoberfest, 776 Forest Rd., Greenfield, NH, Time TBA.

Saturday, Oct. 12 — Milford Pumpkin Festival, Oval Stage, Milford, NH,  5:15 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 1 — The Pasta Loft, 241 Union Square, Milford, NH, 8:30 p.m.

 

 

Join our Mailing List

Join our mailing list for the latest news

The Pop Farmers on YouTube!