2018

Saturday, December 29 -- The Peddler's Daughter, Main St., Nashua, NH. 9:30 p.m. to close.

2019

Saturday, Jan. 5 -- Private Function, Londonderry, NH.

Friday, Jan. 11 -- Peddler's Daughter, 48 Main St., Nashua, NH, 9:30 p.m. to close.

Saturday, Jan. 12 -- Peddler's Daughter, 45 Wingate St., Haverhill, MA. 9"30 p.m. to close.

Friday, Feb. 2 -- Pasta Loft, 241 Union Square, Milford, NH, 8 p.m. to close.

Friday, Feb. 8 --  Peddler's Daughter, 48 Main St., Nashua, NH, 9:30 p.m. to close.

Friday, Feb. 22 -- Rivermill Tavern, 11 Wilton Rd., Milford, NH, 9 p.m. to close.

Saturday, March 16 -- Peddler's Daughter, 45 Wingate St., Haverhill, MA, 9:30 p.m. to close

ST. PATRICK'S Day! Sunday, March 17 -- Peddler's Daughter, 45 Wingate St., Haverhill, MA and 

Peddler's Daughter, 48 Main St., Nashua, NH,  TIMES TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Friday, April 12 -- Pasta Loft, 241 Union Square, Milford, NH, 8 p.m. to close.

Saturday, April 13 -- Peddler's Daughter, 45 Wingate St., Haverhill, MA, 9:30 p.m. to close.

Saturday, May 11 -- Peddler's Daughter, 45 Wingate St., Haverhill, MA, 9:30 p.m. to close.

Friday, May 17 --  Peddler's Daughter, 48 Main St., Nashua, NH, 9:30 p.m. to close.

Friday, June 7 -- Pasta Loft, 241 Union Square, Milford, NH, 8 p.m. to close.

Friday, June 14 --  Peddler's Daughter, 48 Main St., Nashua, NH, 9:30 p.m. to close.

Saturday, Sept. 21 -- Peddler's Daughter, 45 Wingate St., Haverhill, MA, 9:30 p.m. to close.